2005-09-02 | 4:37 p.m.
brandon

It occurs to me after I go to the GAP and spend $80 cash on my lunch break just to get the new GAP CD that is only avaiable for two weeks- Yes folks TWO WEEKS only!! (just came out yesterday- And I was going to go yesterday- I had a reminder on my calendar for GODS SAKE! It's been popping up every 4 Hours since yesterday @ 8:00 Am!!!) That I will end up buying everything Brandon Boyd puts out for the rest of my natural life-

Not a healthy obsession, not healthy I say... I really don't like the Allison song.. I like Elvis Costello Lots, just not that song.. I met some girl named Allison once and she kept singing that song.. very annoying girl that one... sang it all the way down landsdowne street destroying my buzz which- at that time- was very hard to do....

sigh..



Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after