2005-01-05 | 12:56 p.m.
BMW_SMiLE

Will we remember the picture I took of you in the sunglasses on in your BMW that you love so much so many years down the line? (The one I keep as a jpg. on my desktop) That smile that I hope you always have. Will we remember it that time when we have that first fight or that time I get drunk and for a second maybe forget who you are to me or what I am to you? Or maybe we will be lucky enough for that never to happen... if we are lucky enough I want to always forget whatever it is that I am angry about when you smile like that will you always remember to smile like that?
I fear it is the little things that ruin it all, forgetting to say good night, forgetting the first time he says I love you, remembering the anticipation of him getting back into bed after his morning shower - trying to impress each other and succeeding.



Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after