2004-06-18 | 1:33 p.m.
okAY?

It feels okay today.

Black cuffed pants that are too big

Held up by a belt that�s been too big and on it�s last notch for a while now

Tank top that I�ve had for years but never been able to wear

Packed a pair of overalls in the car because I knew I wouldn�t be sleeping at home

I wanted an adventure tonight- wherever that is

Getting over another bought of anxiety and able to sleep out of the house again

Still feel like I have some miles to go before I can really feel comfortable in this body

Mentally

Physically

Maybe not weight loss but some shifting

Some exercise and not just diet

But it�ll be okay

Aesop rock tells me it will




Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after