2002-11-19 | 3:33 p.m.
dear MIKe S

dear mike S,

you leave me questions in my mind because you were the only one there that night that knows what happened. Not that you would know but that is one of the worst things to do to me really, because even when i get hurt i want to see it happen

dear mike S,

i am not sure how many more years it will take before i will be normal again. i will never be the girl again. thankfully. i've killed her. I think somedays I'm sorry for that. She was so much more beautiful.

dear mike S,

i know you don't ever think of me because you don't feel what you did was wrong. dickhead.

dear mik S,

i wish i knew what happened that night, they tell me that it's better to not know, but i think it's worse. i can piece together some things. i think i can rember some things but then i think i remeber other things, awful things that couldn't of happened.

dear Mike S

i have piercing eyes now they aren't a color now. i cut my hair when i think you may notice it again. I wear less jewlery around my long neck so i know you will never walk out of a crowd to lay your hands on it. I shudder to think others watched you the first time you touched me.. that unwelcome begining touch.

did you ruin my life, did i let you ruin parts of my life, or did i ruin my life?

dear MIke S #2,

you can thank Mike S number one for being able to do it. normal girls aren't like me, normal girls can scream, normal girls can move, normal girls don't have Mike S number 2's.


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after