2002-11-19 | 4:10 p.m.


i think somewhere i forgot to breathe and now i'm staring at myself decaying on the floor

and now that i can see that things were really beautiful then, when i could taste air

and move

through all my haste i had forgotten to hold onto the things that made me warm

since i had been letting go of everything so quickly to get me colder

quicker and quicker

when there was so much time to walk around and see i had been peering at you solid and blissful

looking at her and there I was trying to forget everything that wasn't a he in my life

so many things

and so now i am knowing finally everything that i have, holding all my nothing and saying all of the quiet to myself and taking all of the footsteps alone that i should have taken long ago

falling on my hands


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after