2003-12-25 | 6:14 p.m.
bObthebuildER

it�s 5am and half of me is awake

the part that knows it all feel wrong

the hotel room

we walked in

he used his dad�s discover

platinum

i left my jewelry on

and we laid there

back to back

tired of each other

tired of our lives

lives that neither knew anything about

in the morning I woke up and looked over at the chair and he was sitting there in his boxer briefs smoking in our non-smoking room. Our room. The night before walking in gitty him tying my jacket like it was a bathrobe. We went to the Marriot because we had no where else to go. Two apartments and no where to go. I miss my bed when I�m not there.




Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after