2003-09-29 | 2:57 p.m.
OlDWrITiNG- MOreORLESS

so there's this shadow that reminds me of this night that reminds me of this thought that reminds me of this night that I don't remember so well that reminds me that I can't be perfect.

So there's this ghost that follows me that flys around that follows me around like there other ghosts that look like candy that i swallow that make me fly liek the ghosts in my mind that disappear and go away when I eat the candy from the baggie in my pocket.

SO i look in the mirror and I see that maybe i should get out more or less or stay in more or less or sleep more or less but I should definately think more and see myself less.




Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after