2003-05-18 | 3:16 p.m.
WellATLeasT

I can feel it again

but again I don't know why

it comes over me

the crazy I mean

feels like the wind coming off a train

i never wanted it to hit me

i swear

i always wanted to reach out to it

will it hurt if i touch it?

or does it affect me more if I cling

my insides hurt

the he's are all gone for a moment

and my thoughts are nothing more than...

well me

trapped in my mind

trapped inside this skull

get my head in the game

get my feet off the ground

rest my head on the pillow

because it isn't real

i must be asleep

just like these thoughts

not that i can tell the difference anymore

or should I say again

its happening again

i say to myself

but i'm not listening

i'm too busy calming myself

changing the screams to vomit

(cough)

well at least I'm not drinking so much these days


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after