2003-05-18 | 3:09 p.m.
riDingAloNE

3/10

thoughts on a train* are riding next to me in the silence*breathing* the empty chair next seems to know why as I.. well* what am I doing with my life* what am I doing with it all* the commutes* the work* "I liked you better before, so long and I won't be back soon"* listening to this song in a little black car with an empty seat next to me **again** I have on foor naked*the windows are down* I am saying goodbye to the fall and the brisk and the calming sickness that spreads through me* i scratch at my skin, trying to make it go away* and I think of a date with a boy* strange to have such few regrets in such a huge move* but would he have made it better* feel better even if I know i wouldn't have let him* not then* maybe now* we laid in the sand on an unlit beach* i stole glances at you and your eyelashes*


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after