2003-05-18 | 3:23 p.m.
BiolOGICaL

yup

be nice to a guy and he'll buy you a beer (even if you get that same line, "good book?")

Then he'll drink a guiness faster than your sister can shot gun a coke

and tell you bout drugs affecting children biologically and to tell you parents thank you for not doing drugs

He kept telling me that how gorgeous I was

I couldn't help but feel bad

i bring out the worst in men

they bring out the worst in me

i didn't get out of bed until 7:30

he told me i was elegant

and his type of girl

i'm no one's type

or so i'm starting to understand

he said it was because I was honest,k intelligent, irish and catholic

I called nate

left him another message

i feel like i've failed

again

for various reasons


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after