2003-04-05 | 11:14 p.m.
COlOraDo

breathe

i know i'm just hormonal

but i have no one to talk to because it's 3:00 am on the east coast

i hate three am on the east coast

i feel like writing but i know i won't finish my thoughts

i want to write about you but i won't becasue i shouldn't

*your so pretty*i can't seem to fight with her because i'm thinking of you*baby*your so sweet*that's all I think about*well your leaving anyway*

ugggg

i've never found this side of me - this missing you side, this PSA side, this well whatever. i think i'm making myself ill.

sorry about this mix up

i must have myself confused with anyone else but me. i'm not like this, i am not this person. i am not this kind of girl.

well you get the picture.

i couldn't confuse myself anymore than i already do- right?

is this thing on?


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after