2002-12-03 | 11:21 p.m.
lasTEAStEr

It has all made sense to me at different points in my life- at differenrent junctions I have

been so many people and known so many people and held so many in my arms and

thrown so many to a cold cold cement street. Now, sitting in a gutter holding my head, or

sitting behind a steering wheel the night before Easter in a black car in font t of my

parent�s house in jeans slightly too tight and irritating my left hip I know something,

besides the hip irritation- this isn�t the way I want to live my life. I think back and recall

happier times- I haven�t forgotten the unhappier times- but I just reach and know with the

car keys in my car I know I am still somehow limiting myself- how? I have no idea- but I

am still driving the back roads of Malden in a state that leaves the radio loud and the car

full of gas and, for some reason, I don�t sing to the music.

I�m missing something.


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after