2002-11-04 | 2:38 p.m.
wiLCO

California Stars / wilco

I'd like to rest my heavy head tonightOn a bed of California starsI'd like to lay my weary bones tonightOn a bed of California starsI'd love to feel your hand touching mineAnd tell me why I must keep working onYes, I'd give my life to lay my head tonightOn a bed of California starsI'd like to dream my troubles all awayOn a bed of California starsJump up from my starbed and make another dayUnderneath my California starsThey hang like grapes on vines that shineAnd warm the lovers glass like friendly wineSo, I'd give this worldjust to dream a dream with youOn our bed of California stars

SHut UP.. I can BE A GIrL SOmeTIMEs...


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after