2002-10-30 | 4:30 p.m.
LAke PLAciD

yup.. i'm listening again to the clock. my mind is full of meds-- it feels full today, like a headache would feel inside your stomach. I don't feel any pain anymore mom, and I'm on the road to it all, on the road to it all... there's only one person I need to call each and every day.. that and a certain cd and a prescription I'll do fine... yes dear I'll do fine. I guess it's perspective. what good is it all if you have no cool scars to show it all off... remeber our doll faces? our quiet quiet doll faces? do we still have them, i remember yours, it's still there in an ice skating rink in new york.. can you tell me where I left mine


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after