2005-10-18 | 10:00 p.m.
SeT OFF

Set Off.

For various reasons tonight I�ve been avoiding the world for the past few days. I�m doing this tonight by napping and watching sex in the city and also looking on myspace. I was doing okay just watching TV and feeling bad about not working out until I saw an ex�s bulletin. Turns out he�s now in a relationship (which doesn�t bother me, I would need a lobotomy to call him again)- evidently he and his robot-self picked up a second cool design job and also picked up a COOLER job spinning at a bar in Boston on Saturday nights. I wouldn�t have even looked but since he sent out a bulletin it was the first thing I saw on my screen. Am I boring? AM I mundane? I am surrounded by interesting people doing interesting things everyday.

I don�t feel very level.



Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after