2004-11-17 | 12:39 p.m.
WritING our NOveLS

And So I�m sitting there and he�s sitting there and we�re both sitting there at the Joshua Tree. I�m getting sad because I�m know he�s looking at me like I�m the pathetic one, and I know I am, but it�s him knowing that makes me sad. And I know that�s wrong. And I�m sitting here wondering in these sort bursts of sadness if I should contact him and wondering if he ever did take the time to write that novel of his he always dreamed of writing � and I wonder if I would be so bold as to make a cameo because I k now I had some kind of influence.. some kind of influence.. some kind of� I made his heart skip once and fall a few times.. and cry a few more times than it should have� and perhaps young love, however fleeting- sets us up for danger but now it reminds me only of the warmth of smile I have now.


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after