2004-08-06 | 2:55 p.m.
VOiceMAil- Quarters and CarS

Today�s voicemail.

Kelly I got the funniest story to tell you �. Last night this guy � he�s really rich � he picked me up in his 100,000 dollar car � took me to his hotel room at the emb.. embassy suites which is like $400 a night and paid me a hundred dollars to do nothing else than to sit there and do his quarter runs of coke with him, then I went home Oh my God� and he wants me to come back today and give me more money- give me a call I want to tell you the whole funny story..

Press 1 to repeat this message�.

Can I tell you how many times I�ve gotten this message from her? This may have happened last night but it�s happened before. Can I tell you how old this story is? It all sounds just like when we were dumb and together and getting into cars that we should never have gone in. My head is hurting and my eyes are burning because I know in that hotel room last night she is telling stories about her best friend Kelly and she is alone in a hotel room with a man and her eyes sag and her body is so tired from the years and the stories are so old now that they wouldn�t make sense to me but they�re all she has because she doesn�t have me anymore- thank God she doesn�t have me.




Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after