2004-05-28 | 12:19 p.m.
PersONAL CAll AT WOrK

So he calls me at work�and says: �yo, what up kid� and I smile that stupid smile that he always makes me smile. He asks me for my email and asks me how I�m doing. I tell him the first thing that comes to mind- I�m looking for a job and he can�t imagine how I would be unhappy at a design studio. Again I give him the first answer that comes to mind. �My boss is a dick� - He says everyone�s boss is. I tell him I have an interview tomorrow for a CPA firm and he tells me I�ll hate it there to. He says �You�ll hate all your jobs, it�s in your blood�. I write that down as soon as he says it in a little while you were out pad next to the folders and the time sheets I am entering in this big conference room I am sitting with all this natural light knowing he�s right. I like it when he�s right� it makes it feel like there�s some people out there that are like me.


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after