2004-02-16 | 10:30 p.m.
hearTBEat

And for all intensive purposes I�m still laying in your bed listening to that voice and listening to that music you made again--

So right, I�m laying there.. Right.. And I�m listening and staring and listening .. And then I start thinking of it again.. Meeting.. Talking.. You on the line drinking your mother�s red wine.. Your voice on the phone.. Your voice� ringing in my ears now�

So I�m there with you- I�m laying there and it�s a month later and your laying flat on your bed.. You�ve go this old beat up thermal on and I�ve got my head on your chest.. I wake up and look at you and I know I went to sleep listening to your heart beat.. Beat.. Beating.. Beating� thinking how loud it was�. with the door shut it felt like it filled the room and i wondered how mine had thumped so quietly for so long.


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after