2003-10-28 | 8:59 a.m.
NeeDle GOes IN

Maria�s room bothers me. I know it�s because it always looks like a little girl�s room. She�s not 12 anymore and watching her shoot it in her arm makes me wonder if she was ever twelve. Was I ever twelve? We�ve definitely reached that point, you know where you don�t know where you came from anymore. I couldn�t be my parents daughter, and I couldn�t be anyone�s friend right now because it�s all simple in front of me now. It�s as basic as her addiction. I feel like I share it with her, passing the point of the voyeur and moving on to being the object that brings her release from all the pain. I guess that�s what I�m looking for. That boy to act like the needle in her arm that will make me warm and feel good again. The rest of the world will be my withdrawl. My symptoms may include nausea, difficulty sleeping, vomiting after, during and before meals, loss of appetite, constant fatigue, chills, hot flashes, etc.


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after