2003-09-24 | 2:29 p.m.
EndS

it's wed.

the music for for the day is tricky, portishead, UNLKE, bjork (i hate bjork) and Pj Harvey

this is the music around me

not the music in my head

those lyrics don't make much sense

i mean the music in my head

you don't make sense to me anymore

i feel less crazy these days

which is good for all of us

mostly

until i snap again

and again

and again

but i hear music so i know it's going to be

a. okay

b. not so okay

c. your mother

d. eh?

have you picked the correct answer because i think I have my money riding on one of those babies....

******

you were there this morning when I opened my eyes but gone once I sat up

I'm not sure love affairs happen like that

but I'm not sure it happens at all

I just know it ends.




Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after