2003-07-11 | 9:04 p.m.
BASkiNG

i'm thinking of you tonight

"hey there

Havent heard back in a bit. Did you move back already? If so how was the move? Well I just thought Id send a quick one. be well."

you wrote me that email

and i needed that tonight

or it felt like I needed it

I feel like I need to miss someone

have some hope

wonder for a short time if this is a new begining because you wouldn't of liked me in october

right before I left

getting to know you

trying to get to know me

you would have hated all the nose candy

you would have seen thru the drinking

but now

i have lots to say

and a new way of doing things

less sniffeling

when i see you it will feel good and I will bask in that now


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after