2002-12-13 | 5:12 p.m.
kneeSBeGGinG

i'll drive you home if you can drive all night__yes drive all night__ drive baby drive__ all night baby all night long___sensing the sarcasm? let me start again. I'll drive you home if you can drive all night, stay up with me all night, stay with me all night. I might not stay with you all night long but you need to stay with me baby, all night long. I'll kiss you first if you promise not to kiss back__ if you promise not to touch me back__ if you promise not to talk and ruin it all, ruin my idea of us driving and listening to the radio you staring out the window perhaps it raining again. All I hear over your not so small talk is the deafening noise in my head of conversaitons long left in the past- they were conversaitons once, now they are screams___ but i will play them over and over and over again while we drive well into the night piercing the nights virgnity when we begin and by the time we are done driving through the night she will be a woman as happy and as feminine and as satisified as I__ perhaps sitting next to you, perhaps even talking to you, or changing the radio dial listening to conversations in her mind back in years that asked and asnwered the questions that I don't even think of now. I don't want to be [hurt] but i don't remeber what it is that i'm so afraid of, so terrified of, what i ran from with marcara circling my eyes from the night before and rug burns on my knees and arms around my throat and what it's like to think optimistically of you the only time i look up and acknowlegde your there is when I've dropped to my knees and your looking down at me. Do you see me now_I'm not on my knees begging


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after