2002-07-09 | 4:28 p.m.
pUDDLe

HAVE i always been dragging my ANKles thru this MUDDy murky Water?

I just looked DOWN and It's gross, and I can SEE all the sewage and THe WASte TRapped ARound MY Feet thaT coLlects

CollECTS and BUilds... that's RIGHTs..

COllects and Builds say it softer together so we can do something together and easier.

And I'm Walking and KIcking and the Water it's Gaining when IT SHOUld BE losing JUst LIKe the SPARe tire I HAVe FroM StARVing...

ANd I KnoW the FUrthEr I walK the MOrE peoplE Will SMeLL THe DAmp TRousers ON my LEGS and NOtice MY preSSED SHIRt LESS and THE more PEople WILL listEN to the noISE MY shoES makE, ALTHOugh YOu CAn't SEE them, WHEN my MOuth IS moving and MY voice is AIMed AT them.

I wiSH the PUddlE Was AN oCEaN ANd It WaS ARound my HEad.


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after