2002-07-07 | 8:54 p.m.
you ARE my FILth

yOU CAN�T BECASUE I WON�T LET YOU....

and it hurt�s because i had once recieved you

I can�t feel BECAUSE I ONCE HAD

and I can�t breathe because it KEEPS you ALIVe

your whispering to me LOoSEns YOUR regrets

but they don�t make it go away...

and i suffer because I STILL FEEL I HAVE TO

and I blink because my eyes will not stay WIDE

and i kick beCAUSE THAT IS WHAT I HAVE to keep you away

far far away...

but my skin leaks, and my bones dry

my body feels bliss and then nothing at all

but the bed was waRM last night, you weren�t there

my body feels clean, ugly.

you are my filth. (this is An OLd POeM but IT maKes ME RemEmbER that SPEcial MOmeNT)


Last Five:
HappY THouGHts - 2005-07-11
PrePAid Cell PhONE - 2005-07-12
NOrTH BeaCh ConcLUsioN - 2005-07-14
An IPOD's SHuffle Can BE so CruEL - 2005-07-15
PatIENce is AS PatiENCE Will - 2005-07-28


before | after